Management & Staff

Senior Management


Mr Colm O Rourke

Deputy Principals

Mr Harry McGarry
Mr John Kenny
Ms Sinead Bannon

St. Patrick’s Classical School Staff

From back row forward:

C. Killeen, T. McLaughlin, C. Tierney, E. Murphy, R. Connor, S. O’Sullivan, M. Cunniffe, T. MacDonncha, S. Kerrigan, S. O’Rourke, J. Twomey, F. Monaghan, G. Breathnach, J. Keating, P. Molony, N. Boyle

E. Duffy, L. Lynch, M. Tynan, N. Fallon, C. Murphy, M. O’Neill, M. Lavelle, D. Bellew, A. Bowens, C. O’Reilly, H. Lennon, S. Canning, C. Brady, M. Byrne, E. Monaghan, M. Donnelly, S. Peppard

K. Kelly, A. Miller, G. Smith, N. Lyons, K. Geraghty, N. Plunkett, K. Harmon, M. O’Brien, R. Murphy, M. McTiernan, H. Byrne, T. O’Connor, D. Giles, B. McGovern, M. Luddy

P. Byrne, J. Coogan, N. Smith, B. Hogan, C. O’Brien, L. Burns, S. Bannon, C. O’Rourke, H. McGarry, J. Kenny, R. Moore, A. Jordan, T. Diver, G. Clarke, K. Hourihane

Office Administration

Ms Lorraine Finegan
Ms Teresa Cooney

Caretaking Staff

Mr John Morgan
Mr Anthony McEntee

School Board of Management

The Board of Management began its three-year term of office in October 2019.

We acknowledge the voluntary nature of this onerous position and are grateful to the Board members for their generosity in lending their time and expertise for the good of the school.


Secretary to the Board/Principal

Minute Secretary

Trustee Representative

Trustee Representative

Parent Representative

Parent Representative

Staff Representative

Staff Representative

Mr Brian Kennedy

Mr Colm O Rourke

Mr Harry McGarry

Mr Tony Hyland

Mr Des Foley

Ms Gail O Toole

Ms Clodagh Lawlor

Ms Laura Lynch

Mr Fergal Monaghan